actu bio disques films downloads liens contact
  musicians & others
 
 
musicians
My myspace page www.myspace.com/laurentcoq
Bruce Barth www.brucebarth.com
Damion Reid www.damionreid.com
Jérôme Sabbagh www.jeromesabbagh.com
Miguel Zenón www.miguelzenon.com
Fly (Turner/Grenadier/Ballard) www.flytrio.com/
Guilhem Flouzat www.guilhemflouzat.com/
Mark Turner www.markturnerjazz.com/
Joe Sanders www.joesandersbass.com/
David Doruzka www.daviddoruzka.com
Sandro Zerafa www.sandrozerafa.net
Karl Jannuska www.karljannuska.com
Paris Jazz Underground www.parisjazzunderground.com/
David Prez www.davidprez.com
Walter Smith III www.waltersmith3.com/
Romain Pilon www.romainpilon.com/
Otis Brown III www.obthree.com
Danny Grissett www.dannygrissett.com/
Miles Okazaki www.milesokazaki.com/
Gonzalo Rubalcaba www.5passion.com/blog/
Reuben Rogers www.reubenrogers.com
Jean-Christophe Béney www.jeanchristophebeney.com
Sam Sadigursky www.samsadigursky.com
Matthew Parrish www.matthewparrish.com
Pierre de Bethmann www.pierredebethmann.com
Bill McHenry www.billmchenry.com
Sean Wayland's blog www.seanwayland.blogspot.com/
Ethan Iverson's blog (the best jazz blog ever) www.dothemath.typepad.com/
Chirs Kelsey's killing blog www.chriskelsey.com/blog
Brooklyn Musicians Collective www.brooklynjazz.org
 
general
88TREES www.88trees.com
Ward Records www.wardrecords.com
Sunnyside Records www.sunnysiderecords.com
Aya Muzic Label from Marseile www.ayamuzic.com/
All About Jazz www.allaboutjazz.com
Jazz in New York www.bigapplejazz.com
AccuJazz, Internet Jazz Radio www.accujazz.com/
Michael McCaw's blog www.likerainwhispersmist.blogspot.com/
Baptiste Lignel, photographer www.otra-vista.com
Italian artist Blu www.blublu.org/
 
booking
Mariah Wilins (Miguel Zenón - Rayuela) www.mariahwilkins.com/